Contactos

Câmara Municipal
Praça do Município
4920-284 Vila Nova de Cerveira
Telefone: 251 708 020
Fax: 251 708 022
Telemóvel: 925 608 411/12/13
E- mail: geral@cm-vncerveira.pt
www.cm-vncerveira.pt

Direção
Aurora Viães
Telemóvel:964852635
E- mail: aurora.viaes@olympics4all.euEquipa Técnica
André Silva
E- mail:andre.silva@olympics4all.eu
Carlos Pereira (Francês)
Tlm: +351 925608424
Comissão Executiva
Olga Pontedeira
E- mail:olga.pontedeira@olympics4all.eu
Manuela Ferreira
E- mail:manuela.ferreira@olympics4all.eu
Pedro Bezerra
Tlm: +351 961591064
E- mail:pedro.bezerra@olympics4all.eu
Outros Contactos
Geral: geral@olympics4all.eu
Gabinete de Comunicação comunicacao@olympics4all.eu
Logistica: logistica@olympics4all.eu
Staff: staff@olympics4all.eu
Suporte Técnico: suporte.tecnico@olympics4all.eu